Note: Some activities will only appear in Catalan.

Centre: Barcelona
Date: Saturday 15 February 2020 10:00 13:00

Mindfulness/awareness meditation is the foundation of all that we do at the Shambhala Meditation Center.

 

Centre: Barcelona
Date: Saturday 29 February 2020 10:00 13:00

The Shambhala Group of Barcelona Community Meetings meet periodically.

 

Centre: Barcelona
Date: Saturday 29 February 2020 13:00 14:00

Celebrate Shambhala Day 2020. Open to all. See you there!

 

Centre: Penedès
Date: Saturday 14 March 2020 09:30 - 15 March 15:00
Teacher: Tessa Racine

Treballar les emocions amb la pràctica de la meditació.

 

Centre: Barcelona
Date: Saturday 14 March 2020 10:00 13:00

Mindfulness/awareness meditation is the foundation of all that we do at the Shambhala Meditation Center.

 

Centre: Penedès
Date: Saturday 21 March 2020 09:00 14:00

Matí intensiu de meditació

 

Centre: Barcelona
Date: Saturday 28 March 2020 10:00 13:00

The Shambhala Group of Barcelona Community Meetings meet periodically.

 

Centre: Barcelona
Date: Saturday 18 April 2020 10:00 13:00

Mindfulness/awareness meditation is the foundation of all that we do at the Shambhala Meditation Center.

 

Centre: Barcelona
Date: Saturday 25 April 2020 10:00 13:00

The Shambhala Group of Barcelona Community Meetings meet periodically.

 

Centre: Barcelona
Date: Saturday 16 May 2020 10:00 13:00

Mindfulness/awareness meditation is the foundation of all that we do at the Shambhala Meditation Center.

 

Centre: Penedès
Date: Saturday 23 May 2020 09:00 14:00

Matí intensiu de meditació

 

Centre: Barcelona
Date: Saturday 30 May 2020 10:00 13:00

The Shambhala Group of Barcelona Community Meetings meet periodically.

 

Centre: Barcelona
Date: Saturday 13 June 2020 10:00 13:00

Mindfulness/awareness meditation is the foundation of all that we do at the Shambhala Meditation Center.

 

Centre: Penedès
Date: Saturday 27 June 2020 09:00 14:00

Matí de reunió del grup d'estudi

 

Centre: Barcelona
Date: Saturday 27 June 2020 10:00 13:00

The Shambhala Group of Barcelona Community Meetings meet periodically.

 

Centre: Barcelona
Date: Saturday 11 July 2020 10:00 13:00

Mindfulness/awareness meditation is the foundation of all that we do at the Shambhala Meditation Center.

 

Centre: Penedès
Date: Saturday 25 July 2020 09:00 14:00

Matí intensiu de meditació

 

Centre: Barcelona
Date: Saturday 25 July 2020 10:00 13:00

The Shambhala Group of Barcelona Community Meetings meet periodically.